BACK

 

HOLIDAYS & IMPORTANT DATES

 

Classes meet every week except for the holidays listed below. Schedule subject to change.


Important Dates & Holidays 2019 - 2020

September 9, 2019 – June 19, 2020

Monday, Sept. 9th

First day of Adult Program Classes

Thursday, October 31

NO CLASSES – Halloween

Wednesday, November 27 – Sunday, December 1

NO CLASSES – Thanksgiving Break

Saturday, December 21 – Wednesday, January 1

NO CLASSES – Holiday Break

Thursday, January 2

Classes resume

Saturday, February 15 – Monday, February 17

NO CLASSES – Presidents Day

Thursday, April 9 – Friday, April 17

NO CLASSES – Spring Holiday Break

Saturday, May 16

NYC Dance Parade

Saturday, May 23 – Monday, May 25

NO CLASSES – Memorial Day

Saturday, June 20

Adult Program Showcase